Adverse Event Reporting for Non-Medical Device Products
Adverse Event Reporting for Non-Medical Device Products

Adverse Event Reporting for Non-Medical Device Products

To Report Adverse Events and special situations for non-medical device products, regardless of the severity or causal relationship of event, forward the information accordingly, as soon as possible, within 24 hours, to the appropriate country contact below.

If you have general questions about any of our products, please visit our Worldwide Locations page for local contact information for Bausch + Lomb locations near you.

Upon contacting our team, please note the following:

  • Your email may be retained for quality control purposes.
  • We may be required to collect personal information about you to answer your questions or to meet our legal obligations, such as for the safety of our products.
  • We may hold your data to meet its legal obligations in the field of product safety, to investigate reported problems and to improve its products.
  • Your information may be shared with regulatory authorities and other entities of our company, including in the United States, where a different level of protection applies.
  • We have put in place appropriate contractual protections as required by law.

For more information about this or to exercise your right of access, rectification, restriction, erasure and portability, please contact our Data Protection Officer at: DPO@Bausch.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority for data protection. We store your information for the duration imposed by applicable laws.

Albania Albanian 
pharmacovigilance.albania@bauschhealth.com
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia Spanish 
ARG-UFV@bausch.com
☎ +54 11 4718 4225; 
☎ +54 911 61404874 24/7 hours 
Australia / New Zealand English 
AU.Drugsafety@bauschhealth.com
☎ 1800 251 150 
Bosnia & Herzegovina Bosnian 
pharmacovigilance.bih@bauschhealth.com
☎ +387 33 295 230 
☎ + 387 33 295 196 
Brazil Portuguese 
farmacovigilancia@bauschhealth.com
☎ 0800 702 6464 
Bulgaria Bulgarian 
Pharmacovigilance.Bulgaria@bauschhealth.com
☎ +359 2 89 52 110 
☎ 00359 2 89 52 119 
Canada French and English 
medinfo_canada@bauschhealth.com
☎ +1 800 361 4261 
☎ +1 866 270 6437 
China Chinese (Simplified) 
pv.China@bausch.com
☎ +4000609855 
Colombia Spanish 
farmacovigilancia@humax.com.co 
☎ +57 4 4448629 Ext 1196 
☎ 0057 314 6801770 24/7 hours 
Croatia Croatian 
Pharmacovigilance.Croatia@bauschhealth.com
☎ +385(1)631-1833 
☎ 385 98 433 087 
☎ 385 1 6311 844 
Cyprus Greek 
kypropharm@kypropharm.com
ch.michaelidou@kypropharm.com
☎ 0035722434699 
☎ 00357 22438043 

 

pv@msjacovides.com.cy 
☎ 00357 22056200 
☎ 00357 22750604 
Czech Republic Czech 
Pharmacovigilance.Czech@bauschhealth.com
☎ 00420 234 719 600 
Egypt (Amoun) Arabic 
Drugsafety@amoun.com
☎ +202 46140100 (ext. 1847) 
Estonia Estonian 
pharmacovigilance.estonia@bauschhealth.com
☎ +372 6827400 
France French 
pharmacovigilance_france@bausch.com
☎ + 33 (0)4 67 12 30 46 
☎ + 33 (0)4 67 12 33 40 
French West Africa / North Africa / Egypt French 
pv.northafrica@bauschhealth.com
☎+216 29 35 83 04 
Germany German 
Arzneimittelsicherheit@Bausch.com
☎ 0049 30 33 0 93 – 0 
☎ 0049 30 330 93 453 
Greece Greek 
DL-PS-PharmacovigilanceGreece@bauschhealth.com michael.kondylis@bauschhealth.com
konstantina.karadima@bauschhealth.com
☎ 302108108460 
☎ 302108108480 
Hong Kong Traditional Chinese, English 
Vigilance.HK@bausch.com
☎ +852 2213-3333 
☎ +852 22133671 
Hungary Hungarian 
pharmacovigilance.hungary@bauschhealth.com
☎ 0036 1 345 5900 
☎ 0036 1 345 5918 
India English 
IND.AE@bausch.com
☎ +91 124 4152100 
Indonesia Indonesian 
vigilance.id@bausch.com
☎ +622180671227 
☎ +622180671228 
Ireland English 
Pharmacovigilance.UK@bausch.com
☎ +44 (0)20 8781 5500 
Italy Italian 
Pharmacovigilance.Italy@bausch.com
☎ 0039 02 2740 7333 
☎ 800276661 
☎ 0039 02 26510851 
Japan Japanese 
Pharmacovigilance.JPN@bausch.com
Korea English / Korean 
Safety.Korea@bausch.com
☎ 8280-080-3378 
Kosovo Albanian / Serbian 
pharmacovigilance.kosovo@bauschhealth.com
Latvia Latvian 
pharmacovigilance.latvia@bauschhealth.com
☎ +371 6750 2185 
Lithuania Lithuanian 
pharmacovigilance.lithuania@bauschhealth.com
☎ 00370 52790762 
North Macedonia Macedonian 
pharmacovigilance.macedonia@bauschhealth.com
Malaysia English 
vigilance.my@bausch.com
☎ +60 3 8601 7000 
☎ 60 3 8601 7001 
Malta English 
regvjsp@vjsalomone.com
☎ +356 99644126 

 

pharmachemic@onvol.net 
☎ 00356 99214031 

 

pharmacovigilance@phadisco.com.cy 
☎ +357 22715000 
☎ +357 22715100 
México Spanish 
farmacovigilancia.mexico@bauschhealth.com
☎ 00 52 55 5062 4177 
☎ 00 52 1 55 23009656 24/7 hours 
Middle East / Africa English 
PV-MiddleEast@bauschhealth.com
☎ (00)97147065900 
Montenegro Montenegrin 
pharmacovigilance.montenegro@bauschhealth.com
☎ +382 20 205 870 
☎ +382 20 205 870 
Philippines English 
vigilance.ph@bausch.com
☎ +632 8396 7470 
Poland Polish 
dzialania.niepozadane@bauschhealth.com
☎ +48 17 865 51 00 
Portugal Portuguese 
Pharmacovigilance_iberia@bausch.com
☎ +351 214253348 
☎ +351 214241519 
Romania Romanian 
Pharmacovigilance.Romania@bauschhealth.com
☎ +40 374 102 600 
☎ +40 374 102 601 
Serbia Serbian 
pharmacovigilance.serbia@bauschhealth.com
☎ +381 11 30 93 900 
☎ +381 63 478 731 
☎ +381 11 2050 930 
Singapore English 
vigilance.sg@bausch.com
☎ +65 6834 9112 
☎ +65 6725 8011 
Slovakia Slovak 
pharmacovigilance.slovakia@bauschhealth.com
☎ +421 910 101 334 
Slovenia Slovenian 
pharmacovigilance.slovenia@bauschhealth.com
☎ +386 (0)1 236 4700 
South Africa English 
PV-SouthAfrica@bauschhealth.com
☎ +27 10 025 2100 
Spain Spanish 
pharmacovigilance_iberia@bausch.com
☎ 91 657 6300 
Switzerland / Lichtenstein German 
MBX_Pharmacovigilance.Switzerland@bausch.com
☎ +41 41 747 10 60 
Taiwan Traditional Chinese 
csrv.blt@bausch.com
☎ 800-004-088 
☎ 0800-056-180 
Thailand Thai 
Vigilance.TH@bausch.com
☎ 66 2643 7888 
☎ 66 2643 7889 
Turkey Turkish / English 
pv.turkey@bausch.com
☎ +90 212 371 82 00 
☎ 0090 212 283 03 30 
Ukraine Ukrainian 
Pharmacovigilance.Ukraine@bauschhealth.com
☎ +38 093 451 68 67 
☎ +38 044 459 04 84 
☎ +38044 459-04-84 (5575) 
United Kingdom (UK) English 
Pharmacovigilance.UK@bausch.com
☎ +44(0)20 8781 5500 
United States of America (USA) English 
BauschHealthCustomerCare@bausch.com
☎ 1-800-321-4576 
☎ 1-585-338-0495 
LATAM (Guatemala, El Salvador, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, Belize, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Peru, Ecuador, Honduras) Spanish 
farmacovigilancia.latam@bauschhealth.com
☎ +52 55 5062 4182 
☎ +52 55 5803 3762 
☎ 00 52 1 55 33310604 
☎ 00 52 1 55 4373 1242 24/7 hours 
Region 2 (The Russian Federation/Republic of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Moldova, Georgia, Mongolia) Russian 
Pharmacovigilance.Russia@bauschhealth.com Russia.Safety@bauschhealth.com
☎ + 7 (495) 510 28 79 
Belgium / Luxembourg / Netherlands French / German / Dutch 
vigilance.benelux@bausch.com
☎ Belgium/Luxembourg: +32 (0)3 280 82 84 
☎ Netherlands: +31 (0)20 206 16 82 
Nordic countries (Denmark / Finland / Norway/ Sweden / Iceland) Danish / Finnish / Norwegian / Swedish 
pharmacovigilance@pharmassist.se 
☎ +46 76 329 68 90