CLOSE
MENU
Adverse Event Reporting for Non-Medical Device Products
Adverse Event Reporting for Non-Medical Device Products

Adverse Event Reporting for Non-Medical Device Products

To Report Adverse Events and special situations for non-medical device products, regardless of the severity or causal relationship of event, forward the information accordingly, as soon as possible, within 24 hours, to the appropriate country contact below.

If you have general questions about any of our products, please visit our Worldwide Locations page for local contact information for Bausch + Lomb locations near you.

Upon contacting our team, please note the following:

  • Your email may be retained for quality control purposes.
  • We may be required to collect personal information about you to answer your questions or to meet our legal obligations, such as for the safety of our products.
  • We may hold your data to meet its legal obligations in the field of product safety, to investigate reported problems and to improve its products.
  • Your information may be shared with regulatory authorities and other entities of our company, including in the United States, where a different level of protection applies.
  • We have put in place appropriate contractual protections as required by law.

For more information about this or to exercise your right of access, rectification, restriction, erasure and portability, please contact our Data Protection Officer at: DPO@Bausch.com. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Supervisory Authority for data protection. We store your information for the duration imposed by applicable laws.

Albania Albanian 
drugsafety@bausch.com
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia Spanish 
ARG-UFV@bausch.com
+54 11 4718 4225; 
+54 911 61404874
Australia / New Zealand English 
AU.Drugsafety@bausch.com
1800 251 150 
Brazil Portuguese 
farmacovigilancia@bausch.com
0800 702 6464 
Bulgaria Bulgarian 
pharmacovigilance.bulgaria@bausch.com
Canada French and English 
BLCanada.Medinfo@bausch.com
+1-888-459-5000 
fax-icon +1 866 270 6437 
China Chinese (Simplified) 
pv.China@bausch.com
+ 86 400 060 9855 
Colombia Spanish 
farmacovigilancia.latam@bausch.com 
++ 52 (55) 4373 1379 
Croatia Croatian 
pharmacovigilance.croatia@bausch.com
+385 1 6311 833 
fax-icon + 385 1 6311 844 
Cyprus Greek 
kypropharm@kypropharm.com
ch.michaelidou@kypropharm.com
fax-icon 00357 22438043 

 

pv@msjacovides.com.cy 
tasia.kakos@msjacovides.com.cy
+357 22056300 
fax-icon 00357 22750604 
Czech Republic Czech 
pv.czechia@bausch.com
Estonia Estonian 
pharmacovigilance.estonia@bausch.com
France French 
Drugs, food supplements, cosmetics, biocides:
pharmacovigilance_france@bausch.com
+ 33 (0)4 67 12 30 46 
fax-icon + 33 (0)4 67 12 33 40 
French West Africa / North Africa / Egypt French 
pv.northafrica@bausch.com
+216 29 35 83 04 
Germany/Austria German 
Arzneimittelsicherheit@Bausch.com
0049 30 33 0 93 – 0 
fax-icon 0049 30 330 93 453 
Greece Greek 
Pharmacovigilance.Greece@bausch.com
302108108460 
fax-icon 302108108480 
Hong Kong Traditional Chinese, English 
Vigilance.HK@bausch.com
+852 2213-3333 
fax-icon +852 2567 8170
Hungary Hungarian 
pharmacovigilance.hungary@bausch.com
0036 1 345 5900 
fax-icon 0036 1 345 5918 
India English 
consumercare.India@bausch.com
1800 267 7707 
Indonesia Bahasa Indonesia 
vigilance.id@bausch.com
+62 21 252 6591 
fax-icon +62 21 252 6593  
Ireland English 
Pharmacovigilance.UK@bausch.com
+44 7823 536058 
Italy Italian 
Pharmacovigilance.Italy@bausch.com
0039 02 2740 7333 
800276661 
fax-icon 0039 02 26510851 
Japan Japanese 
Pharmacovigilance.JPN@bausch.com
+81 3 5763 3794 
fax-icon +81 3 5763 3921  
Korea English / Korean 
Safety.Korea@bausch.com
+ 8280-080-3378 
Kosovo Albanian / Serbian 
drugsafety@bausch.com
Latvia Latvian 
pharmacovigilance.latvia@bausch.com
+371 6750 2185 
Lithuania Lithuanian 
pharmacovigilance@bausch.com
North Macedonia Macedonian 
drugsafety@bausch.com
Malaysia English 
vigilance.my@bausch.com
+60 3 8601 7000 
+ 60 3 8601 7001 
Malta English 
regvjsp@vjsalomone.com
+356 99644126 
fax-icon+356 21243026
México Spanish 
farmacovigilancia.mexico@bausch.com
(+52) 5543 73 1403 
Middle East English 
PV-MiddleEast@bausch.com
(00)97147065900 
Philippines English 
vigilance.ph@bausch.com
+632 8396 7470 
Poland Polish 
dzialania.niepozadane@bausch.com
+48 17 865 51 00 
Portugal Portuguese 
Pharmacovigilance_iberia@bausch.com
+351 214 241 425 
Romania Romanian 
Pharmacovigilance.Romania@bausch.com
+40 374 102 600 
fax-icon +40 374 102 601 
Saudi Arabia English
PV-KSA@bausch.com
PV-MiddleEast@bausch.com
Serbia Serbian 
pharmacovigilance.serbia@bausch.com
+381 11 30 93 900 
Singapore English 
vigilance.sg@bausch.com
+65 6834 9112 
+65 6725 8011 
Slovakia Slovak 
pv.slovakia@bausch.com  
Slovenia Slovenian 
pharmacovigilance.slovenia@bausch.com
+386 41527918 
South Africa / Sub Saharan Countries English 
PV-SouthAfrica@bausch.com
21629358304 
Spain Spanish 
pharmacovigilance_iberia@bausch.com
+34 916576300 
Switzerland / Liechtenstein German 
MBX_Pharmacovigilance.Switzerland@bausch.com
+41 41 747 10 60 
Taiwan Traditional Chinese 
csrv.blt@bausch.com
+886 800-004-088 
fax-icon +886 800-056-180 
Thailand Thai 
Vigilance.TH@bausch.com
+ 66 2643 7888 
fax-icon + 66 2643 7889 
Turkey Turkish / English 
pv.turkey@bausch.com
+90 212 371 82 00 
fax-icon 0090 212 283 03 30 
Ukraine Ukrainian 
Pharmacovigilance.Ukraine@bausch.com

+38 044 459 04 84 
fax-icon +38044 459-04-84 (5575) 
United Kingdom (UK) English 
Pharmacovigilance.UK@bausch.com
+44 7823 536058 
United States of America (USA) English 
Contact Lens, Lens Care & Vision Accessories:
BLCustomerCare@bausch.com
Pharma Rx and OTC:blmc@eversana.com
1-800-553-5340 
Region 2 (The Russian Federation/Republic of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Moldova, Georgia, Mongolia) Russian 
Pharmacovigilance.Russia@bausch.com Russia.Safety@bausch.com
+ 7 (495) 510 28 79 
Belgium / Luxembourg / Netherlands French / German / Dutch 
vigilance.benelux@bausch.com
Belgium/Luxembourg: +32 (0)3 280 82 84 
Netherlands: +31 (0)20 206 16 82 
Nordic countries (Denmark / Finland / Norway/ Sweden / Iceland) Danish / Finnish / Norwegian / Swedish 
pharmacovigilance@pharmassist.se 
+46 18 71 30 60